Right now syncing just dumps you back into lapse with no evidence of if it went through or not. It may prevent repeat requests and confusion if there is some sort of progress bar and/or confirmation the request went through, instead of just being sent back to the timelapse page.
Right now syncing just dumps you back into lapse with no evidence of if it went through or not. It may prevent repeat requests and confusion if there is some sort of progress bar and/or confirmation the request went through, instead of just being sent back to the timelapse page.